Reviews

All reviews and testimonials are submitted by clients who have experienced our service in the last 12 months.

Average rating: 178 reviews

I visited this place during a family trip because of good reviews, and I am very satisfied. Before getting a massage, they checked the areas that were particularly painful and the intensity I wanted to receive, and the cool tea and snacks were delicious.

I had a Thai massage and the masseuse was good and worked hard. It was even better because each team could receive treatment comfortably in a private room (with shower and toilet).

What I was really thankful for was that my husband and I went to get it when our 2-year-old baby was taking a nap, but when we went into the room and put the baby down, he woke up right away and we were both embarrassed. So, I asked if I could get one person first and then the other once I finished, and the receptionist was there to watch my child while I was getting the massage, so I was able to get the massage with peace of mind. The staff are really friendly ใ… ใ…  (I forgot the name, maybe it was Ivy, but I was really grateful๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ)

Jan 16, 2024 by ํ—ˆ๋ฏผ์˜

Staff were polite and accommodating for my many changes of appointment times. Masseuse Ly was well experienced! Prices were reasonable, went 3 times!

Jan 14, 2024 by F LC

Das Foot Treatment mit Foot Scrub (90 min) von Huyen war sehr gut und ausführlich. Sie ist eine wirklich gute Masseurin und man kann sich sehr gut bei ihr entspannen. Am Ende wurden meine Füße in warmes Wachs eingewickelt und Huyen hat auch ein wenig meine Arme massiert.

Meine Back- und Face-Massage bei Masseurin Nr. 30 (ich weiß ihren Namen nicht) war auch hervorragend. Wirklich sehr empfehlenswert!

Die Massageräume sind schön und gemütlich gestaltet.

Jan 14, 2024 by Anne M. Hilliges

Das Foot Treatment mit Foot Scrub (90 min) von Huyen war sehr gut und ausführlich. Sie ist eine wirklich gute Masseurin und man kann sich sehr gut bei ihr entspannen. Am Ende wurden meine Füße in warmes Wachs eingewickelt und Huyen hat auch ein wenig meine Arme massiert.

Meine Back- und Face-Massage bei Masseurin Nr. 30 (ich weiß ihren Namen nicht) war auch hervorragend. Wirklich sehr empfehlenswert!

Die Massageräume sind schön und gemütlich gestaltet.

Jan 12, 2024 by Anne M. Hilliges

One amazing experience! The environment and decor were well designed. While waiting before and after the therapy, we received tea and cookies :)
All of the staff were really friendly and professional!
My therapist, number 28, provided full body Vietnamese massage and she was amazing!!!
I felt reborn after the session ended! Thank you for that.
Fully recommended for a well-deserved present to yoursel

Jan 11, 2024 by Lefteris T.

We read in the Google reviews that it was the best massage someone had ever received in their lives, and so off the street, we came in. We immediately got a slot with two masseuses, were fed tasty biscuits and tea, and then received... the best massages of our lives!

We ordered a back, shoulder, neck massage, which was fantastic. We will absolutely be coming back for more.

Jan 10, 2024 by Isabelle Matuschka

Great massages and treatments, excellent, high-end facility and super friendly staff. Definitely recommended.

Jan 08, 2024 by S. Riker

The best spa I had in hanoi on this trip. They give you a questionnaire before your session asking you which part need to focus the pressure on the massage. And you could tell they did focus more. Tea and snacks offered before session also. I am glad they allow walk-in. Only waited 15 mins before a slot available.

Jan 06, 2024 by Joanne Chiu

้žๅธธๆŽจ่–ฆ๏ผ
ๆŽฅๅพ…ไบบๅ“กExcellent !
ๆŒ‰ๆ‘ฉๅธซExcellent !
ไพ†ๆฒณๅ…งๆŒ‰ๆ‘ฉ่ซ‹็›ดๆŽฅไพ†้€™้–“ๅบ—๏ผ
ไธ”ไป–ๅ€‘ๆœ‰ๅ…ฉ้–“ๅˆ†ๅบ—๏ผŒ้ƒฝ้ซ”้ฉ—้Ž้žๅธธๆฃ’๏ผ

Jan 05, 2024 by Su

Great professional service

Jan 05, 2024 by Ahmad Shahrour

์•„์ฃผ ์นœ์ ˆํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค
๋งˆ์‚ฌ์ง€๋„ ์•„์ฃผ ์ข‹์•˜์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค
์‹œ์„ค๋„ ๊นจ๋—ํ•˜๊ณ  ํ˜„๋Œ€์ ์ž…๋‹ˆ๋‹ค

Dec 24, 2023 by ๊น€์˜์ˆ˜

Einer der besten Massagen, die wir je hatten. Alles super sauber, schön eingerichtet und das Personal total nett :) Absolute Empfehlung

Dec 17, 2023 by Alexander Mรผller

Decided to stop and get a massage in Hanoi after a fun trip out to Ha Long Bay. My wife found this place and booked us each a 75 min deep tissue massage and it was exactly what we wanted. My massage was great, I had Ly, as she worked on all the areas I asked and with good pressure. The tea and biscuits at the end were great too!

Dec 16, 2023 by Matt Rickerts

We loved our experience here. It was reasonably priced. The therapists were well trained and professional and worked really hard during the session. The receptionist and all the staff were friendly, polite and very helpful. They also served tea and biscuits before and after the session. The premises were clean, well maintained and had a lovely ambiance. We tried the Scrub+Foot massage and Body and Foot Massage combination. It was super easy to do the booking on their website and we were accommodated even though it was on short notice. We would highly recommend this spa to anyone.

Dec 03, 2023 by Kaushi Jayawardena

Amazing back and shoulder massage, masseuse was professional and incredibly strong. Really help work some knots from my back. Very clean and the receptionist was also lovely! Definitely coming back!

Nov 22, 2023 by Anthony Lam

Professional and warm reception. Clean, quiet room. Good massage!

Nov 22, 2023 by Qmo Lim

Es war die beste Massage, die ich in Vietnam hatte. Wenngleich sie auch etwas teurer war als die Massagen in den kleinen Studios, so war sie das Geld auf jeden Fall wert. Die Masseurinnen waren sehr professionell und aufmerksam, das Ambiente in den privaten Massagezimmern sehr angenehm und ruhig. Von 10 bis 13h gibt es einen Rabatt von 10%, eine vorherige Buchung ist zu empfehlen. Jederzeit wieder.

Nov 22, 2023 by Annette NEUHEUSER

Probably one of the best massages of my life. I went for the deep tissue 75 minutes option. Dao my therapist did an incredible job of targeting my back as requested.

Oct 23, 2023 by Liam O'Brien

์—ฌํ–‰๋™์•ˆ ๋งŽ์ด ๊ฑธ์–ด๋‹ค๋‹ˆ๊ณ  ํ•ด์„œ ๋งˆ์ง€๋ง‰๋‚ ์—
๋งˆ์‚ฌ์ง€ ์ƒพ ์„œ์น˜ํ•˜๋‹ค๊ฐ€ ๋ฆฌ๋ทฐ๊ฐ€ ์ข‹์•„์„œ
๋ฐฉ๋ฌธํ–ˆ๋Š”๋ฐ ์ง์›๋ถ„๋“ค์ด ์นœ์ ˆํ•˜๊ฒŒ ๋งž์ดํ•ด์ค˜์„œ
์ข‹์•˜๊ณ  ์„œ๋น„์Šค๋ถ€๋ถ„์ด ์ข‹์•˜์–ด์š”.
์šฐ๋ฆฌ๋Š” ์ด์™• ๋ฐ›๋Š”๊ฑฐ ํŒจํ‚ค์ง€ ํ•˜๋…ธ์ด๋Ÿญ์…”๋ฆฌ๋ฅผ ํƒํ–ˆ๊ณ  3์‹œ๊ฐ„30๋ถ„ ๋™์•ˆ...์กฑ์š•,๋งˆ์‚ฌ์ง€,์Šคํ†ค,์Šคํฌ๋Ÿฝ,์Šคํ‚จ์ผ€์–ด ๋ฐ›์•˜๋Š”๋ฐ ๋„ˆ๋ฌด ํŽธํ•ด์„œ ๋ช‡๋ฒˆ์„ ์ž ๋“ค์—ˆ๋‹ค๊ฐ€
๊นผ์—ˆ์–ด์š” ๋‹ค ๋ฐ›๊ณ  ๋‚˜๋‹ˆ ๋ชธ์ด ํ™€๊ฐ€๋ถ„ํ•˜๋‹ˆ
๋„ˆ๋ฌด ์ข‹์•˜์–ด์š” ์•ˆ๋‚ด๋ฐ์Šคํฌ ์ง์›๋ถ„๋“ค๋„ ์ด๋ฟŒ๊ณ  ์ฐฉํ•˜๊ณ  ์ข‹์•„์š” ๋˜ ๋ณด๊ณ  ์‹ถ๋„ค์š” ๐Ÿ‘
cแบฃm ฦกn các bแบกn và hแบนn gแบทp lแบกi nhé

Oct 17, 2023 by ๊ตฌ๋ฆ„์ด

Amazing service by the kindest and lovely ladies. Highly recommend the foot massage - they take great care of you and listen to your needs and accommodate to your liking. Thumbs up!

Oct 16, 2023 by Tiffany Silvaggio

Spashanoi

Address:
189 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 0976 23 23 22
Email: info@spashanoi.com