Reviews

All reviews and testimonials are submitted by clients who have experienced our service in the last 12 months.

Average rating: 50 reviews

Sehr freundliches Personal, angenehme Atmosphäre und die Massage war perfekt! Sehr empfehlenswert

Nov 27, 2022 by Nadja

Excellent

Nov 26, 2022 by J

なかなか使えるスパです。
丁寧な対応です
日本語は通じないけど。

Nov 25, 2022 by 若山雅史

Very gooddddddd. Amazing Spa

Nov 22, 2022 by Ainhoa Anduaga

Best massage in Hanoi. Love this placeeeee

Nov 21, 2022 by Jonathan Smith
Nov 21, 2022 by Jonathan Smith

Best massage for me and hubby, we asked for deep tissue massage with med to firm massage, which was well needed to release tight muscles after running around vietnam last 10 days! They used hot towels to remove oil, and served sweet tea before and after which was lovely. Highly recomend!

Nov 20, 2022 by Darya Bennett

하노이에서 세곳 정도 다녀봤는데 여기가 제일 쾌적하고 친절한거같습니다!! 다음에 또 오면 무조건 재방문의사 1000퍼!!

Nov 19, 2022 by 이이이이이잉김효린

Staff are very friendly and professional

Nov 18, 2022 by Raju Singha

Un personnel extrêmement avenant, le massage d’un grand professionnalisme.
Accueil, qualité et tarif raisonnable, what else ?

Nov 17, 2022 by jojo Boizard

Nice and friendly staff. My feet sore magically disappeared overnight. Highly recommend massage and body therapy

Nov 16, 2022 by Tien Thuy Phung

vietnam no.1 massage
지금까지 이런 마사지는 없었다 완전 강추
다들 여기서 맛사지 받으시라

Nov 15, 2022 by BORA LEE

Best massage
 

Nov 12, 2022 by Chill Sunghyun

남자여자 선택가능하고 아주 션~~~해요

Nov 11, 2022 by 이경민

Sehr angenehme Massage und sehr nette Mitarbeiterinnen. Sehr zu empfehlen! :-)

Nov 08, 2022 by Anna-Lena Amann

Nous venons de nous faire masser pendant 1h30, on a passé un moment délicieux avec des masseuses très compétentes.
L'accueil fut aussi très bien organisé, de plus les réceptionnistes sont gentilles et parlent bien anglais.

Nov 07, 2022 by ELISABETH GAUDE

It's a really lovely place and I had a great experience. The girls at the front desk speak fluent English, which makes communication super easy. The place was clean, the atmosphere was soothing and the message therapist did a great job. Can absolutely recommend!

Nov 06, 2022 by Rabea Fi

Perfect experience here. Don’t often leave reviews but have gone 6 or 7 times in the last couple of weeks, each time walking off the street and being seen either right away or waiting no more than 10 -15 minutes. From the helpful and cheery girls at reception checking you in, to the skilled therapists consistently healing all aches and pains, it’s all very pleasant and great value. Super nice set-up and very relaxing to start and end with tea and cookies. Can’t keep away.

Nov 05, 2022 by Joel Southwood

Clean, relaxing, beautiful. Massage was perfect.

Nov 02, 2022 by Audrey Martin

Staff are very friendly and professional

Oct 31, 2022 by Raju Singha

Spashanoi

Address:
189 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 0976 23 23 22
Email: info@spashanoi.com