Reviews

All reviews and testimonials are submitted by clients who have experienced our service in the last 12 months.

Average rating: 99 reviews

예약을 완료했는데 같은 가격에 좀 더 저렴하게 이용할 수 있는 시그니처 마사지 예약을 추천해줬어요. 한국에서도 카카오톡으로 전화 상담을 할 수 있었습니다! 베트남 최고의 마사지를 즐길 수 있었어요 감사합니다~!

Feb 07, 2023 by 씽씽카

Outstanding customer service. Luxurious experience from beginning until the end. We got the Luxury spa package and enjoyed every step of it. Staff were very professional and respectful. Therapies felt amazing. 100% recommend here if you’re wanting a relaxing break from the busy city.

Feb 06, 2023 by Em

친절하시고 한국어도 잘 하세요!! 시원하고 너무 좋았어요. 팁 더 드리규 싶었는데 큰단위 돈밖에 없어서 더 못드린게 아쉽네요ㅠ

Feb 05, 2023 by 잠만뽀드락지

The best Massage of my Life! Very nice staff and great prices. We recommend it!

Feb 03, 2023 by Meike K

Best massage I ever had in my life. The whole staff is super sweet and does their best to make your visit perfect.

Feb 02, 2023 by Caroline Roiter

Wonderful spa! Very clean, friendly staff, and probably the best massage of my life. We were able to walk in with two of us and get a massage immediately. Highly recommend!

Feb 01, 2023 by Mallory Graving

Except service, massage and hospitality. I will be back

Jan 31, 2023 by William Song

My wife and I visited this spa. It was a wonderful experience. Great masseuses, courteous staff and a nice ambience!
 

Jan 29, 2023 by Jayant Ganguly

하노이 최고의 마사지.
접수부터 마사지, 계산까지 직원 모두가 친절하고 성실히 응해준다.
하노이에서 단 한곳의 마사지를 고르라 하면 당연히 이곳을 고를것이다

Jan 28, 2023 by 여언0

Had 1 hour facial + 1 hour deep tissue body massage. The therapist was really amazing and the entire experience was relaxing. The booking system was very straightforward and fast confirmation. Overall they run things very professionally. Also their Kakao talk customer service helped me with other direct questions before coming to the shop. Highly recommend this place.

Jan 27, 2023 by Minjung Lee

Deep tissue massageはよかった。
そしてAMEXが使えた。

Jan 18, 2023 by Kerry W

Had really great service here! I got the 30 min massage and 30 min facial combo here. The ambiance is lovely, the staff is very friendly and the place seemed very well kept. They offered me tea and little cookies before and after my massage. The therapist did a really good job at working out knots in my back and shoulders with just the right pressure. The facial included a lot of massaging and felt very relaxing. I would go back again myself or recommend to someone else.

Jan 17, 2023 by Jauna Fakhari

Friendly staff, nice spa and excellent therapists! My partner took me here for a spa day on my birthday and we were both very happy with this place. I can warmly recommend this spa.

Jan 15, 2023 by Daniel kvåle

When it comes to service and relaxation this place hits the spot for me! Prices are reasonable and I like that they accept credit cards with a chip. I have tried the full body massage and body scrub. You can request what body areas you want more focus on and how much pressure you prefer during the massage.

I kept coming back to this spot because I enjoyed it my first time so I couldn’t help myself. Staff members are very super friendly, warm, and welcoming and offer tea and little bits to nibble on while I wait. Cindy, the host was super nice and helpful. She offered to call me a taxi when it was raining hard outside and made sure I crossed the street safely. That speaks volume to their service! I definitely would be coming back here again someday. ☺️

Jan 14, 2023 by Dolly P

Clean environment. Friendly staffs.

Jan 13, 2023 by Distinct Partners

This place is a must if you’re in Hanoi!
The massage was simply heavenly.
Would highly recommend!

Jan 12, 2023 by Alina Alexandra Baciu

Decided to leave a review because I genuinely love this place- been here about 10 times and my experience has been 90% consistent. My sister jokes that I am Spas Hanoi’s ambassador because I bring everyone who visits Hanoi here. Amazing tui na/deep tissue and foot massage. Masseuses never fail to find pressure points and they don’t rush. Every step of the customer experience is perfect, from welcome towels with lemongrass scent, ginger tea and biscuits, to the warm pillows they put under your neck.

Jan 12, 2023 by Huizhen Ng

Decided to leave a review because I genuinely love this place- been here about 10 times and my experience has been 90% consistent. My sister jokes that I am Spas Hanoi’s ambassador because I bring everyone who visits Hanoi here. Amazing tui na/deep tissue and foot massage. Masseuses never fail to find pressure points and they don’t rush. Every step of the customer experience is perfect, from welcome towels with lemongrass scent, ginger tea and biscuits, to the warm pillows they put under your neck.

Jan 11, 2023 by Huizhen Ng

직원들 친절해요 오일마사지랑 페이셜마사지 받았는데 마사지도 시원하고 화장도 다 지워줘서 바로 공항가기 편했어요ㅎㅎ 마지막날에 너무 좋았어요!

Jan 10, 2023 by im수정

Very nice spa experience in Hanoï. The quality of service is up there, with a welcoming tea and biscuits, an english-speaking receptionist and excellent treatment. If you are not used to very strong massages, i'd recommend taking a light or medium.

Jan 09, 2023 by Audrey Bourget

Spashanoi

Address:
189 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 0976 23 23 22
Email: info@spashanoi.com