Reviews

All reviews and testimonials are submitted by clients who have experienced our service in the last 12 months.

Average rating: 50 reviews

스톤 마사지 받다가 잠들었어요. 받고 나니까 정말 개운했습니다 가격은 550k vnd 팁은 없습니다

Oct 30, 2022 by 밤바

Eine Freundin und ich buchten die 60-minütige facial Behandlung. Wir wurden super freundlich mit einem Tee und Snacks empfangen- gleiches gab es nach der Behandlung.
Die Stunde selbst war super. Wir waren in einem gemeinsamen Zimmer zu zweit und die Stimmung war entspannt. Die Behandlung war super angenehm und professionell. Zusätzlich zur Gesichtsbehandlung gab es sogar eine kleine Kopf-, Hand- und Rückenmassage. Gerne wieder! ☺️

Oct 29, 2022 by Kate Becher

Eine Freundin und ich buchten die 60-minütige facial Behandlung. Wir wurden super freundlich mit einem Tee und Snacks empfangen- gleiches gab es nach der Behandlung.
Die Stunde selbst war super. Wir waren in einem gemeinsamen Zimmer zu zweit und die Stimmung war entspannt. Die Behandlung war super angenehm und professionell. Zusätzlich zur Gesichtsbehandlung gab es sogar eine kleine Kopf-, Hand- und Rückenmassage. Gerne wieder! ☺️

Oct 28, 2022 by Kate Becher

다른데말고 여기만 두번 세번가세요!

Oct 27, 2022 by Brilliant Pop

My partner & I had a back/shoulder massage & facial. This was my first time in a spa and the experience was excellent. Very clean facility and the staff were very professional. If I return to Hanoi in the further I will definitely come back!!

Oct 24, 2022 by Liam Glynn

Amazing massage experience. We took the 4 in 1 package and it was the best massage experience of my life so far. Will definitely come again here

Oct 23, 2022 by shaurya khera

Amazing experience! We had a foot massage and went back the next day for a 90 minute deep tissue massage and a 60 min facial. Lovely staff and very welcoming!

Oct 23, 2022 by Seewaah

Wonderful place! Peaceful lovely! If you are in Hanoi this is a Spa you most visit ! Staff very educated and well manners!

Oct 21, 2022 by Rhodesia Brea

Fatto il massaggio tradizionale, 75min. Fantastico. Se cercate qualcosa di vero e non le solite cose, venite qui.

Oct 10, 2022 by Giuseppe Landi

리뷰 보고 처음 갔는데
이틀후 또 방문했습니다
직원분들 정말 친절하고 마사지 정말 잘 받고 갑니다

Oct 10, 2022 by Park yonghoon

한국어 응대 가능한 매니저가 있어서 놀라웠고,
마사지를 받기 전 사전조사 종이를 통해 강도와 집중적으로 받고 싶은 부위를 선택할 수 있습니다. 마사지사도 열과 성의를 다해 해줘서 두번 방문 햇는데, 두번 모두 코를골며 골아떨어졌습니다. 만족도가 매우 높은 곳이니 한국인 여행자분들 참고바랍니다

Oct 06, 2022 by 고경훈

Good service and people are very friendly, Ms. Ann guided us very enthusiastically. I dropped the money and she chased to return it. I had a great massage. I will definitely come back again.

Oct 04, 2022 by Yan Bing

아주아주 시원합니다

Oct 01, 2022 by 홍석준

Excellent massage!! Definitely the best affordable massage in Hanoi. Better quality masseuses than many more expensive spas and very good staff. Will be back regularly.

Sep 30, 2022 by Daniel Twiss

공항 가기 전에 혼자 방문했는데 한국어도 잘 하시고 친절하십니다. 마사지사도 친절하시고 강도도 잘 맞춰주십다. 마사지 후에 샤워할 수 있는 공간도 있어요. 공항까지 돌아가는 길도 살펴주시고 끝까지 잘 케어받고 가는 기분이에요. 추천합니다~~!

Sep 26, 2022 by 해랑

Happy Hour von 10-13Uhr (10% Rabatt)
Man sollte einen Termin buchen da das Studio gut besucht ist, wir bekamen schnell einen Termin. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich, ein Fragebogen musste ausgefüllt werden und man bekam ein feuchtes Tuch und etwas zu trinken. Die Massage war bei meinem Partner und mir hervorragend und war jeden Dong wert ! Die Preise sind sehr gut und nicht zu teuer. Das ganze Massagestudio war neu und sehr sauber, es gibt sogar einen Aufzug. Am Ende füllt man erneut einen Fragebogen als Rezension aus und bekommt einen sehr leckeren Tee. Wir würden definitiv wieder kommen :-)

Sep 21, 2022 by Caroline S.

숙소 근처라는 이유로 멀리가지 않고 찾은 곳.
한국어가 되는 직원이 있으며 남자 직원분에게 발 마사지 받았는데 실력도 괜찮고 압도 좋았음.
여행 중에 한 두번은 더 갈 예정.

Sep 20, 2022 by DK AHN

The full body massage was perfect! This is a MUST-GO spa in Hanoi! Was thinking where to go for a massage but this place was amazing! The massage room was cooling and massage materials used were very warm. Thanks Spas Hanoi!

Sep 17, 2022 by Syah Han

Best massage in Hanoi, from check-in, treatments and check out everything is awesome!

Sep 16, 2022 by Olivier La Barre

Nice place, great massages and great service. Got the gentleman package (hot stone massage, face massage and feet) nice to spend two hours relaxing in this busy city
 

Sep 15, 2022 by Nenad Zojicic

Spashanoi

Address:
189 Hang Bong, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 0976 23 23 22
Email: info@spashanoi.com